Deleting Messages

About this task

The Delete and Delete All commands permanently remove messages from the quarantine. Deleted messages are eventually deleted (or archived) via a scheduled job.

To delete a message:

Follow these steps

  1. Select the check box for the message that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

What to do next

To delete all messages returned by the current query, click Delete All.