Deleting a Group

Follow these steps

  1. On the Server Groups: Network Status page, click the group name on the first line of the group table that you want to delete.

    The Edit Group page is displayed.

  2. Below the table, click Delete.

    A confirmation dialog box appears, asking you to confirm or cancel the delete operation.

  3. Click Yes Delete.

    An information dialog box appears, informing you of the result of the operation.

  4. Click Continue.

    You are returned to the Network Status page, where the group you selected for deletion no longer appears, and any hosts included in only that group are returned to the Unsorted hosts table.