Deleting a Host

Follow these steps

  1. In a hosts table on the Server Groups tab, click the name of the host that you want to delete.

    The Edit Host page is displayed.

  2. Below the table, click Delete.

    A confirmation dialog box appears, asking you to confirm or cancel the delete operation.

  3. Click Delete.

    An information dialog box appears, informing you of the result of the operation.

  4. Click Continue.

    You are returned to the Network Status page.