You can delete unwanted publications from the sidebar.
To delete a publication:
In the Publications section of the Server
Groups tab sidebar, click the name of the publication that you want to delete.
The Edit Publication page is displayed.
Click Delete at the bottom of the Properties form.
A message box is displayed, informing you of the deletion.
You are returned to the Network Status page and the selected publication is removed from the sidebar.