Deleting Quarantine Digest Rules

  1. In the Quarantine Digests section of the Quarantine tab's sidebar, click Digest Rules.

    The Digest Rules page is displayed.

  2. In the Digest configurations table, select the check box beside the name of the digest configuration that you want to delete, and click Delete.

    The Digest configurations table is redisplayed, with the selected digest configuration rule removed from the list.