Deleting an End User Blacklist

After end users' blacklists have been created, you can delete any one of those lists.

To delete an end user blacklist:

  1. In the Enduser section of the Quarantine tab's sidebar, click Edit End User Blacklist.

    The Edit List: blacklisted-senders-per-user page is displayed.

  2. In the Available List Keys list, select the check box beside the email address of the user whose blacklist you want to delete, and click Delete.

    The Available List Keys list is redisplayed with the selected user's blacklist removed from the list.