Deleting an End User Whitelist

About this task

After end users' whitelists have been created, you can delete any one of those lists.

To delete an end user's whitelist:

Follow these steps

  1. In the Enduser section of the Quarantine tab's sidebar, click Edit End User Whitelist.

    The Edit List: whitelisted-senders-per-user page is displayed.

  2. In the Available List Keys list, select the check box beside the email address of the user whose whitelist you want to delete, and click Delete.

    The Available List Keys list is redisplayed with the selected user's whitelist removed from the list.